This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail. The Company assumes no responsibility for this translation or for direct, indirect or any other forms of damages arising from the translation.

June 26, 2013

To Our Shareholders

Naomi Kumakiri Representative Director and President Daito Trust Construction Co., Ltd. 16-1, Konan 2-chome, Minato-ku, Tokyo

Notice of Resolution of the 39th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

We are pleased to announce that the matters outlined below were reported and resolved at the 39th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company held today.

Matters reported:

- 1. The Business Report, the Consolidated Financial Statements and Audit Reports of the Accounting Auditor and the Board of Corporate Auditors for the 39th Fiscal Term (April 1, 2012 to March 31, 2013)
- 2. The Non-consolidated Financial Statements for the 39th Fiscal Term (April 1, 2012 to March 31, 2013)

The contents of the above items 1 and 2 were reported.

Matters resolved:

- **Proposal No. 1:** Appropriation of Surplus for the 39th Fiscal Term

 This issue was approved and resolved as originally proposed.

 The year-end dividend for the term was decided to be 165 yen per share.
- **Proposal No. 2:** Partial Amendment to the Articles of Incorporation This issue was approved and resolved as originally proposed.
- **Proposal No. 3:** Election of Nine (9) Directors

This issue was approved and resolved as originally proposed. Mr. Naomi Kumakiri, Mr. Hitoshi Kadouchi, Mr. Akio Inada, Mr. Shuji Nakada, Mr. Katsuma Kobayashi, Mr. Shuji Kawai, Mr. Yujiro Sasamoto and Mr. Marcus Merner were re-elected, and Mr. Toshiaki Yamaguchi was newly elected as Directors. Each of them has assumed their respective office.

Mr. Yujiro Sasamoto, Mr. Marcus Merner and Mr. Toshiaki Yamaguchi are Outside Directors.

Proposal No. 4: Election of Three (3) Audit & Supervisory Board Members

This issue was approved and resolved as originally proposed.

Mr. Masayasu Uno and Mr. Hideo Hachiya were re-elected, and Mr. Kazuo Fujimaki was newly elected as Audit & Supervisory Board Members. Each of them has assumed their respective office.

Mr. Masayasu Uno, Mr. Hideo Hachiya and Mr. Kazuo Fujimaki are Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Members.

Notice

At the Board of Directors meeting held after the closing of the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, Representative Directors were elected and each of the Directors assumed their respective offices. In addition, at the Audit & Supervisory Board, a Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member was elected and assumed office.

As a result, the Members of Directors, Audit & Supervisory Board Members and Executive Officers of the Company are as follows:

[Directors and Audit & Supervisory Board Members]			
Representative Director and President	Naomi Kumakiri	Standing Audit &	
Representative Director and Executive Vice President	Hitoshi Kadouchi	Supervisory Board Member (outside)	Masayasu Uno
Senior Managing Director	Akio Inada	Audit & Supervisory	
Senior Managing Director	Shuji Nakada	Board Member (outside)	Hideo Hachiya
Senior Managing Director	Katsuma Kobayashi	Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Kazumitsu Futami
Director	Shuji Kawai	(outside)	
Director (outside)	Yujiro Sasamoto	Audit & Supervisory	
Director (outside)	Marcus Merner	Board Member	Kazuo Fujimaki
Director (outside)	Toshiaki Yamaguchi	(outside)	
[[
[Executive Officers]		T 0.55	
Senior Managing Executive Officer	Koichi Ebihara	Executive Officer Executive Officer	Katsuya Touge Kanitsu Uchida
Managing Executive Officer	Hirosuke Tanimichi	Executive Officer Executive Officer	Kei Takeuchi
			Shoji Yamada
Managing Executive Officer	Takeshi Nakagawa	Executive Officer	Hitoshi Wada
		Executive Officer	Naoki Naito
Managing	Takuya Ishii	Executive Officer	Yoshihiro Hashimoto
Executive Officer		Executive Officer	Hiromichi Ono
Executive Officer	Hideyuki Nakaita	Executive Officer	Sachio Washi
Executive Officer	Hiroshi Sugiyama	Executive Officer	Kazuhiko Saito
Executive Officer	Masayoshi Tanaka	Executive Officer	Takashi Suzuki
Executive Officer	Yukio Daimon	Executive Officer	Eiji Okamoto
Executive Officer	Hideaki Ueki	Executive Officer	Yoshito Ikemoto
Executive Officer	Hideo Gorai	Executive Officer	Kazunori Fukuda

Dividend Payment

The year-end dividend of the 39th Fiscal Term (165 yen per share) shall be paid starting from June 27, 2013 (Thursday).

- 1. Shareholders who have designated dividend payment via direct deposit to their bank accounts are asked to confirm the contents of the enclosed "Year-end Dividend Statement" and "Confirmation of bank account to which dividend is to be deposited."
- 2. Shareholders who have not designated dividend payment via direct deposit to their bank accounts are asked to receive their dividends at their nearest Japan Post Bank or Post Office by presenting the enclosed "Year-end Dividend Certificate of Receipt," during the period from June 27, 2013 (Thursday) through July 31, 2013 (Wednesday).