This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail. The Company assumes no responsibility for this translation or for direct, indirect or any other forms of damages arising from the translation.

June 26, 2025

To Our Shareholders

Kei Takeuchi Representative Director, CEO Daito Trust Construction Co., Ltd. 16-1, Konan 2-chome, Minato-ku, Tokyo

Notice of Resolution of the 51st Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

We are pleased to announce that the matters outlined below were reported and resolved at the 51st Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company held today.

Matters reported:

- 1. The Business Report, the Consolidated Financial Statements and the audit results of the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Committee for the 51st Fiscal Term (April 1, 2024 to March 31, 2025)
- 2. The Non-consolidated Financial Statements for the 51st Fiscal Term (April 1, 2024 to March 31, 2025)

The contents of the above items 1 and 2 were reported.

Matters resolved:

Proposal No. 1:	Appropriation of Surplus for the 51st Fiscal Term This issue was approved and resolved as originally proposed.			
-				
	The year-end dividend for the term was decided to be 427 yen per share.			
Proposal No. 2:	Election of Ten (10) Directors (Excluding Directors Who Are Audit &			
	Supervisory Committee Members)			
	Kei Takeuchi, Yoshihiro Mori, Tsukasa Okamoto, Yutaka Amano,			
	Yoshimasa Tanaka, Yutaka Takahashi, Atsushi Iritani, Junko Owada			
	Koichi Abe and Kyoko Asakawa were elected as Directors (excluding			
	Directors who are Audit & Supervisory Committee Members), and have			
	assumed office as originally proposed.			
Proposal No. 3:	Election of Four (4) Directors Who Are Audit & Supervisory Committee			
	Members Masa Matsushita, Shuji Kawai, Kenji Kobayashi and Chieko Ouchi were			
	elected as Directors Who Are Audit & Supervisory Committee Members,			
	and have assumed office as originally proposed.			
Proposal No. 4:	Partial Amendment to Stock Compensation, etc. for Directors (Excluding			
	Directors Who Are Audit & Supervisory Committee Members) and			
	Executive Officers			
	This issue was approved and resolved as originally proposed.			

The Company's Officers After the Closing of the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

Representative Director and Executive Directors were elected at the Board of Directors meeting held after the closing of the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, and they assumed office. As a result, the Company's officers are as follows:

[Directors]			
Representative Director	Kei Takeuchi	Outside Director	Junko Owada
Director	Yoshihiro Mori	Outside Director	Koichi Abe
Director	Tsukasa Okamoto	Outside Director	Kyoko Asakawa
		Outside Director and	
Director	Yutaka Amano	Audit & Supervisory	Masa Matsushita
		Committee Member Director and Audit &	
Director	Yoshimasa Tanaka	Supervisory Committee	Shuji Kawai
2	1 00000000 1 000000	Member	211031 12011 01
		Outside Director and	
Director	Yutaka Takahashi	Audit & Supervisory	Kenji Kobayashi
		Committee Member Outside Director and	
Outside Director	Atsushi Iritani	Audit & Supervisory	Chieko Ouchi
		Committee Member	
[Executive Officers]			
CEO	Kei Takeuchi	Executive Officer	Tetsuya Shibata
Managing Executive Officer	Yoshihiro Mori	Executive Officer	Kunihiro Takenaka
Senior Executive Officer, CFO	Tsukasa Okamoto	Executive Officer	Koichi Nonaka
Senior Executive Officer	Yutaka Amano	Executive Officer	Taizo Matsukawa
Senior Executive Officer	Yoshimasa Tanaka	Executive Officer	Seiji Kakutani
Senior Executive Officer	Yutaka Takahashi	Executive Officer	Hitoshi Tanaka
Senior Executive Officer	Masafumi Tate	Executive Officer	Masamoto Nakajima
Senior Executive Officer	Eiji Kawahara	Executive Officer	Satoru Miyake
Senior Executive Officer	Jun Matsufuji	Executive Officer	Takeshi Omote
Senior Executive Officer	Takeshi Shirasaki	Executive Officer, CDO	Yuichiro Nagano
Senior Executive Officer	Eiji Okamoto	Executive Officer	Kimihito Miyamoto
Senior Executive Officer	Kazuhiro Izumi	Executive Officer	Hiroshi Shiomi
Senior Executive Officer	Takashi Suzuki	Executive Officer	Yukari Yunome
Senior Executive Officer	Tomoyoshi Matsumoto	Executive Officer	Yasuo Okumura
Executive Officer	Shoji Yamada	Executive Officer	Satoru Yamashita
Executive Officer	Masayuki Koishikawa	Executive Officer	Nobuyoshi Takahashi
Executive Officer	Koichi Nakamura	Executive Officer	Hiroaki Kobayashi

Dividend Payment

The year-end dividend of the 51st Fiscal Term (427 yen per share) shall be paid starting from June 27, 2025 (Friday).

- 1. Shareholders who have designated dividend payment via direct deposit to their bank accounts are asked to confirm the contents of the enclosed "Year-end Dividend Statement" and "Confirmation of bank account to which dividend is to be deposited."
- 2. Shareholders who have not designated dividend payment via direct deposit to their bank accounts are asked to receive their dividends at their nearest Japan Post Bank or Post Office by presenting the enclosed "Year-end Dividend Certificate of Receipt," during the period from June 27, 2025 (Friday) through July 31, 2025 (Thursday).